1201 W. 31st Street, Suite 2
Kansas City, MO  64108
Phone: 816.531.0800
Fax: 816.753.4311
www.deanrealty.com

Contact Us

Dean Realty Co.
1201 W. 31st Street, Suite 2
Kansas City, MO  64108

816.531.0800
Fax: 816.753.4311

Team Member Contacts
Name Title Department Email Address
Ahern, Susan bio Administrative Assistant Field Services Group sahern@deanrealty.com
Ayres, David bio Maintenance Technician Field Services Group dayres@deanrealty.com
Dean, Jeremiah bio Leasing Manager Leasing/Marketing jdean@deanrealty.com
Dean, Keena bio Leasing & Marketing Assistant Leasing/Marketing kdean@deanrealty.com
Dean, Lester (CCIM) bio President Executive lesterdean@deanrealty.com
Doolan, Pat bio Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer Finance pdoolan@deanrealty.com
Fitzpatrick, Amy bio Administrative Assistant/Receptionist Administration afitzpatrick@deanrealty.com
Frazier, Joshua bio Field Services Group Technician Field Services Group jfrazier@deanrealty.com
Heim, Aaron bio IT & Web Administrator IT aheim@deanrealty.com
Huff, Kathy bio Accounting Assistant Accounting khuff@deanrealty.com
Leasing Department Leasing Staff Leasing leasing@deanrealty.com
Loftus, Brenda bio Accounting Assistant Accounting bloftus@deanrealty.com
McMillin, Larry bio Leasing Manager Leasing/Marketing lmcmillin@deanrealty.com
Medrano, Jorge bio AutoCAD Technician Construction jmedrano@deanrealty.com
Miller, Sherry bio Marketing Director Leasing/Marketing smiller@deanrealty.com
Moulin, Rodney bio Facilities Supervisor Field Services Group rmoulin@deanrealty.com
Nooteboom, Jason bio Controller Accounting jnooteboom@deanrealty.com
Rose, Brad bio Make-Ready Technician Field Services Group brose@deanrealty.com
Rowley, Kevin bio Project Supervisor Construction krowley@deanrealty.com
Silvers, Kelley bio Property & Tenant Relations Manager Field Services Group ksilvers@deanrealty.com
Tice, Terry bio Field Services Group Technician Field Services Group fieldservices@deanrealty.com
Whitaker, Ron bio Property Maintenance Technician Field Services Group rwhitaker@deanrealty.com
Whitaker, Zach bio Field Services Group Technician Field Services Group zwhitaker@deanrealty.com
Willmon, Glenda bio Corporate Administrator Administration gwillmon@deanrealty.com
Wyzard, Lonnie Jr. bio Project Manager Construction lwyzard@deanrealty.com
Ybarra, Robert bio Field Services Group Technician Field Services Group rybarra@deanrealty.com